Grace

So here we are again.  I’ve been here.  Done this.  And subsequently failed. 

It’s the small voice inside me that screams at me to write.  I’ve always been intrigued by what people believe and why.  I’m not sure why anyone would want to hear what I have to say.  But there are a few.  So let’s talk.  Let’s listen.  Let’s learn.  And let’s respect one another in the process.

Thanks for a second chance.  Thanks for hanging out.  Thanks for letting me into what you think.

2 Responses to “Grace”

  1. Brother, it’s good to see you back! In my recent folly to make scripture “say what I want it to” I failed miserably! While in the process of trying to find scripture to back-up my thoughts, my youngest daughter called me. She reminded me that you always interpret scripture with scripture(sound familar?) I was reminded that all scripture was from GOD and footnotes and references were from man! I believe that that phone call was a gift from GOD! What a blessing our children are to us!(Out of the mouth of babes). So, I will continue to accept GOD’s grace , even though I am not worthy of the gift. GOD is great, all the time!

Leave a Reply

