Quotes (11)

Some of you are participating.  Some, not so much.  🙂  Here’s another chance:

You are the most important & difficult person you will ever lead! – Todd Clark

Sometimes God has to let your dream die so that His vision for you can come alive. – Stephen Furtick

You CANNOT rebuke a devil you continuously grant access to your life. – Bishop Jakes

And a bonus:

Special thanks to daylight savings time for cutting Sunday evening service in half. – Unappreciated Pastor

 

What’s yours?

2 Responses to “Quotes (11)”

  1. Clark’s quote has me going…hmmmm… How can I be the most important person I will lead? Difficult definately – but important? Maybe I’m thinking too hard…

    Amen to Furtick

    Preach it Bishop Jakes (Love his studies)

    I like the unappreciated pastor 🙂

    I only have one this week — but one that I have hung on to all week anyway:

    “I have been driven to my knees many times by the overwhelming conviction that I had no place else to go” – Abe Lincoln

Leave a Reply

